News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Third Quarter 2011 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Sep 22, 2011

HOUSTON, Sept. 22, 2011 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its third quarter 2011 financial and operating results on Wednesday, October 26, 2011.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, October 27, 2011 to discuss third quarter 2011 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at http://www.cabotog.com/.

A replay will be available from Thursday, October 27, 2011 through Saturday, October 29, 2011. You may access this replay at (855) 859-2056, (U.S./Canada) or (404) 537-3406 (International), passcode 12016217.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at http://www.cabotog.com/.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation