News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Third Quarter 2011 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Oct 27, 2011

HOUSTON, Sept. 22, 2011 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ --

Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its third quarter 2011 financial and operating results on Wednesday, October 26, 2011.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, October 27, 2011 to discuss third quarter 2011 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Thursday, October 27, 2011 through Saturday, October 29, 2011. You may access this replay at (855) 859-2056, (U.S./Canada) or (404) 537-3406 (International), passcode 12016217.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation