News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Mar 27, 2013

HOUSTON, March 27, 2013 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ --Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2013 financial and operating results on Wednesday, April 24, 2013.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 25, 2013, to discuss first quarter 2013 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas