News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Apr 26, 2012

HOUSTON, April 16, 2012 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ --Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Wednesday, April 25, 2012.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, April 26, 2012 to discuss first quarter 2012 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas