News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2009 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Apr 29, 2009
HOUSTON, March 31, 2009 /PRNewswire-FirstCall via COMTEX/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2009 financial and operating results on Tuesday, April 28, 2009.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 to discuss first quarter 2009 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Wednesday, April 29, 2009 through Friday, May 1, 2009. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 93093519.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas, is a leading independent natural gas producer with substantial interests in the Gulf Coast, including Texas and Louisiana; the West, including the Rocky Mountains and Mid-Continent; the East and Canada. For additional information, visit the company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation