News Release

<< Back
Cabot Oil & Gas Announces 2011 Year-End Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
Jan 23, 2012

HOUSTON, Jan. 23, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2011 financial and operating results on Monday, February 20, 2012.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, February 21, 2012 to discuss fourth quarter and year-end 2011 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Tuesday, February 21, 2012 through Thursday, February 23, 2012. You may access this replay at (877) 344-7529, (U.S.) or (412) 317-0088 (International), passcode 10009373.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT  
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993  

 

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation